Static Display Exhibitors at AeroExpo UK

Contact

For more information about exhibiting at or visiting AeroExpo UK, contact one of the team today.

Alex Ayling

Alex Ayling

Show Director

+44 (0)20 8549 3917

alex@avbuyer.com

Astrid Ayling

European Sales

+44 (0)20 8549 5024

astrid@avbuyer.com

Roxana Ayling

Event Manager

+44 (0) 20 8939 7727

roxana@avbuyer.com

Bianke Di Salvo

Bianke Di Salvo

Event Assistant

+44 (0) 20 8939 7727

bianke@avbuyer.com

Wendy Pay

Finance Director

+44 (0)20 8939 7725

wendy@avbuyer.com

John Brennan

Managing Director

+44 (0) 208 255 4000

john@avbuyer.com

Office Address:
AvBuyer House, 34A High Street, Thames Ditton, Surrey KT7 0RY, UK
Phone: +44 208 255 4000

Ticketing & Fly-In Support

Find answers to some of the most frequently asked questions about visiting AeroExpo UK on our Ticketing FAQs page, along with contact details for additional support.

Press Centre

AeroExpo UK is the ideal venue for visiting media to meet the UK’s aviation community, with 12,000 visitors, 1,000+ visiting pilots and more than 170 international exhibitors. Find out more about visiting as press and access useful media resources in ourĀ Press Centre.

Buy your Discount Entry Tickets Now >